2020 Board Members 

President - Rick Minniefield

President@fontanapopwarner.org

Vice President - Marcus Thomas

Vp@fontanapopwarner.org

2nd Vice President -  Nick Zakowicz 

2vp@fontanapopwarner.org

Secretary - La Tonya Smith 

secretary@fontanapopwarner.org

Treasurer - Vanessa Lozano 

treasurer@fontanapopwarner.org

Cheer Coordinator - Kathy Guevera    

cheerchair@fontanapopwarner.org

Assist. Cheer Coordinator.- Keisha Owens

assistcheerchair@fontanapopwarner.org

Certification Coordinator - Maria Castaneda

certification@fontanapopwarner.org

Football Coordinator - Reggie Cornish      

footballchair@fontanapopwarner.org

Safety Coordinator -  Ashleigh Wann

safety@fontanapopwarner.org

Equipment Manager -  Mike Donnelly       

equipment@fontanapopwarner.org

Little Scholars Coord. - Jolaine Cruz

Littlescholarschair@fontanapopwarner.org

Webmaster -  Alysia Aylas 

webmaster@fontanapopwarner.org

Team Parent Coordinator - Open  

teammomchair@fontanapopwarner.org

Snack Bar Coordinator - Stephanie Duran

snackbar@fontanapopwarner.org

Sponsorship/Fundraiser Coordinator. - OPEN  

fundraiserchair@fontanapopwarner.org

TALK TO US

PO BOX 2731 Fontana, California 92334

Phone : 909-587-7682
Email : mail@fontanapopwarner.org

  • Facebook
  • Instagram